Student Council leadership includes two co-presidents, four vice presidents (finance, student life, social, communications), event leads, and GAPSA representatives, in addition to representatives from each of the Weitzman School disciplines (city planning, architecture, landscape architecture, historic preservation, fine arts, environmental building design, and urban spatial analytics). Members of the Student Council are elected by the Weitzman School student body in the spring of the previous academic year, with the option for elections to continue in the early fall to include newly-admitted students.

Student Council Members for the 2023-2024 Academic Year:

Co-President: Alexa Rojas
Co-President: Danny Jarabek
Vice President of Finance: Colin Clark
Vice President of Communications: Liza Aldridge 
Vice President of Student Life (Wellness): Deanna Botkin
Vice President of Student Life (Social): Roxanne Zhou
Vice President of Student Life (Social): Daniel Lutze
Beaux Arts Ball Co-Chair: Sophie Wojtalewicz
Beaux Arts Ball Co-Chair: Marjorie Tello Wong
GAPSA Representative: Tre Ambroise
GAPSA Representative: Meagan Kearney
GAPSA Representative: Lauren Pawlowski
CPLN Representative: Delfina Vildosola
MUSA Representative: Anna Duan
LARP Representative: Sneha Kakkadan
HSPV Representative: Anusha Khansaheb
ARCH Representative: Carlotta de Bellis
MEBD Representative: Hemant Diyalani 
RAS Representative: Ecem Karaduman
AAD Representative: Amreeta Verma
Historian: Emmy Smith