City and Regional Planning

Posted September 17, 2014

Spring 2014 Studio wins a 2014 PA Chapter Award!

The PA Chapter of the APA announced this week that “Small Legacy Cities, Equity, and a Changing Economy” (a studio from Spring 2014) has been selected as the winner of the 2014 PA Chapter Award in the category of Student Project. The PA Chapter Awards Committee believes this work exemplifies the best and brightest in Pennsylvania Planning in 2014.

The award will be conveyed at the PA Chapter Annual Conference, October 12-14, 2014 at the Sheraton Society Hill in Philadelphia, PA. The awards ceremony takes place Tuesday, October 14th.

Sending our heartiest congratulations to Brian Agness, Meg Dahlgren, Ellie Devyatkin, Eileen Divringi, Ryan Debold, Daniel Farina, Jake Freedman, Kevin Hunter, Thomson Kao, Will Morgan, Amy Verbofsky, Daniel Wolf and their instructor Harris Steinberg.