When you login, you are already connected to your server space
Everything in your Documents, Desktop, and home directory is part of your server space
Working from the Local D: Drive
Use for doing your work, and printing
Make frequent backups your data. Keep multiple copies of your data.
Anyone can delete data from the D: Drives.
Do not use for the primary copy of your data!
Automated Maintenance
Windows profiles that exceed 5GB in size will be removed after the next reboot. Please save your work to a thumb drive, BOX, or other cloud storage solution.
Any Windows accounts that have not been signed into within at least 7 days are automatically deleted.
Unattended logins to lab computers will automatically sign out after two hours of inactivity.
Third party software found on thumb drives inserted into or copied to lab computers that are detected as malware may be blocked or deleted.