Penn in Your Town

While we typically attend a number of recruiting events and host several meet-and-greets around the country throughout the fall, we are taking a hiatus this year due to the coronavirus. Instead, we will be hosting many virtual events. But for a sense of what we have done in the past, here are a few:

Fall 2019 Events

Monday, September 10, 5:00pm-8:00pm
Idealist Graduate School Fair
125 E. 18th St.
Metropolitan Pavilion
New York, NY

Monday, September 23, 5:00pm-8:00pm
Idealist Graduate School Fair
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
801 Mt. Vernon Pl NW
Washington, DC

Tuesday, September 24, 11:00am-4:00pm
Syracuse University Graduate School Information Fair
The Barnes Center at The Arch, Flanagan Gymnasium
Syracuse, NY

Wednesday, September 25, 12:00pm-2:00pm
Ithaca College Graduate School Expo
Ithaca College
Ithaca, NY

Wednesday, September 25, 4:00pm-7:00pm
Cornell University Graduate School Day
Cornell University, Barton Hall
Ithaca, NY

Thursday, September 26, 11:00am-2:30pm
Binghamton University Graduate School Fair
SUNY Binghamton, Old Union Hall
Vestal, NY

Friday, September 27, 5:30pm-7:30pm
Meet-and-Greet with Alumni
MDS/Miller Dyer Spears Architects, 99 Chauncy Street
Boston, MA

Saturday, September 28, 10:00am-2:00pm
BSA Architecture/Design College Fair
Boston Society of Architecture
Boston, MA

Friday, October 4, 5:30pm-7:30pm
Meet-and-Greet with Alumni
Perkins & Will
Chicago, IL

Saturday, October 5, 10:00am-2:00pm
Chicago Architecture + Design College Day
Illinois Institute of Technology, Hermann Hall
Chicago, IL

Tuesday, October 8, 10:30am-2:30pm
Cal Poly Pomona Graduate & Professional School Fair
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, University Quad
Pomona, CA

Wednesday, October 9, 12:30pm-2:00pm
UCSD Information Session
University of California San Diego, Social Sciences Building
La Jolla, CA

Thursday, October 10, 11:00am-2:00pm
USC Graduate Schools Fair*
University of Southern California, Trousdale Parkway
Los Angeles, CA
* Students and alumni from the following southern California schools are invited to attend this fair: USC, Claremont McKenna College, CSU-Long Beach, Harvey Mudd College, Loyola Marymount University, Occidental College, Pitzer College, Pomona College, Scripps College, and Whittier College.

Thursday, October 10, 6:00pm-8:00pm
Meet-and-Greet with Alumni
Studio MLA
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, October 12
Northern California Forum for Diversity in Graduate Education
Sonoma State University
Rohnert Park, CA

Monday, October 14, 5:00pm-8:00pm
Idealist Graduate School Fair
Los Angeles Convention Center
1201 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA

Monday, October 14, 5:30pm-7:30pm
Meet-and-Greet with Alumni
Catharine Clark Gallery
San Francisco, CA

Tuesday, October 15, 11:30am-2:00pm
University of San Diego Graduate School Fair
University of San Diego, Hahn University Center
San Diego, CA

Friday, October 18
NOMA Conference
Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, October 19, 10:00am-2:00pm
Philadelphia Architecture + Design College Fair
Temple University, Architecture Building
Philadelphia, PA

Monday, October 28
Fall Open House
University of Pennsylvania
Weitzman School of Design
Philadelphia, PA