Weitzman News


The Weitzman School has selected Peter Eisenman as the 2020 recipient of the Kanter Tritsch Medal for Excellence in Architecture and Environmental Design, and the City of Philadelphia as the 2020 recipient of the Witte-Sakamoto Family Medal in City and Regional Planning for GreenPlan Philadelphia. The recipients of the annual student prizes are Paul Germaine McCoy, in architecture, and Avery Harmon, in city and regional planning.

Weitzman School in the Media