Contact Us

Title Position or Title Department Email Phone
Claudia Aiken Director of the Housing Initiative at Penn (HIP) PennPraxis claudf@upenn.edu
Peter Alele Photography Technician Undergraduate Fine Arts & Design palele@design.upenn.edu
Eric Baratta Assistant Director of Administration | Dept. Coordinator Landscape Architecture eab@design.upenn.edu
Sam Belkowitz Fine Arts Equipment Manager Undergraduate Fine Arts & Design sambz@design.upenn.edu 215-573-5951
LeighAnn Bogner Winslow Assistant Director for Administration, Graduate Fine Arts Program Graduate Fine Arts lbogner@design.upenn.edu 215-898-8374
Charlette Caldwell Research Fellow Center for the Preservation of Civil Rights Sites
Roslynne Carter Administrative Assistant Graduate City and Regional Planning roslynne@design.upenn.edu 215-898-8329
Christopher Cataldo Director of Finance Administration cataldo@design.upenn.edu 215-573-3677
Micah Danges Color Assurance Specialist Undergraduate Fine Arts & Design danges@design.upenn.edu
Kate Daniel Department Coordinator Graduate City and Regional Planning katf@design.upenn.edu 215-898-8124
Jessica DeJesus Director of the Research Support Center Administration dejesusj@design.upenn.edu 215.573.7286
Deija Delgado Financial Coordinator Landscape Architecture
Sal DiPaolo Technician, Fabrication Lab sdipaolo@design.upenn.edu 215-898-4689
Micah Dornfeld Department Coordinator Historic Preservation micahdor@design.upenn.edu 215-898-3169
Kait Ellis Executive Secretary to the Dean Administration cathiee@design.upenn.edu 215-898-3425
Billy Fleming Wilks Family Director, Ian L. McHarg Center Landscape Architecture
Rob Fleming Director of Online Innovation Administration
Julia Fox Administrative Assistant Undergraduate Fine Arts & Design juliafox@upenn.edu 215.573.5134
Steph Garcia Project Coordinator Center for the Preservation of Civil Rights Sites stgarcia@design.upenn.edu
Danielle Gershkovich Administrative Assistant Graduate Fine Arts dgersh@design.upenn.edu 215.898.8374
Lauren Hoover Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid Graduate Admissions lhoover@design.upenn.edu 215-898-6520
Pernot Hudson Director of Exhibitions; Lecturer Undergraduate Fine Arts & Design hudsonp@design.upenn.edu 215-898-8415
Leslie Hurtig Vice Dean for Administration Administration lhurtig@design.upenn.edu 215-898-6213
Heather Isbell Schumacher Archivist Architectural Archives
Alex Jarymovych Director of Information Technology Services Administration ajarymov@design.upenn.edu 215-573-0188
Jenny Laden Associate Director, Communications and Stewardship Alumni & Giving jladen@design.upenn.edu 215.746.8323
Kate Lawrence Associate Director, Undergraduate Fine Arts & Design Undergraduate Fine Arts & Design klawr@design.upenn.edu
Sarah Lerner Manager, Administration and Communications Center for the Preservation of Civil Rights Sites srlerner@upenn.edu 919.265.8925
Molly Lester Associate Director - Urban Heritage Project Historic Preservation marles@design.upenn.edu
Kaitlyn Levesque Research Associate, Lecturer PennPraxis kaitlynl@sas.upenn.edu 215.898.6316
Emily McCully Registrar Student Services emccully@upenn.edu
Kali Meeks Associate Director for Professional Development & Leadership Administration kmeeks@design.upenn.edu 215.573.9168
Kaitlin Mosley Information Technology Services Help Desk Manager , IT Support Specialist IT Services mosleyk@design.upenn.edu 215.573.9900
Laney Myers Administrative Assistant Historic Preservation myerse2@design.upenn.edu 215-898-3169
Ellen Neises Professor of Practice in Landscape Architecture, Lori Kanter Tritsch Executive Director, PennPraxis Landscape Architecture eneises@design.upenn.edu
Evan Oskierko-Jeznacki Research Associate Historic Preservation
Jino Park DV Lab Technician Undergraduate Fine Arts & Design
Taylor Ressler Administrative Assistant Graduate Admissions tayress@design.upenn.edu
Monica Rhodes Director of Partnerships Center for the Preservation of Civil Rights Sites
Kayla Richards Associate Director for Student Support Administration kayr@design.upenn.edu
Jeff Snyder Assistant Dean of Development and Alumni Relations Administration jsnyder2@design.upenn.edu 215.898.8738, 215.817.1770
Frederick Steiner Dean, Paley Professor, Co-Executive Director, The McHarg Center Administration fsteiner@design.upenn.edu 215.898.3425
Jacob Torkelson Research Associate PennPraxis jwtorke@design.upenn.edu
Karyn Tufarolo Director of Faculty Affairs,, Diversity/Equity/Inclusion Initiatives, , & Online Learning Initiatives Administration tufarolo@design.upenn.edu 215.573.4123
William Udell Sculpture Technician Undergraduate Fine Arts & Design
Karl Wellman Director of Operations and Planning Administration
Stephanie Whaley Onboarding and Compliance Coordinator Administration steplynn@design.upenn.edu
William Whitaker Curator and Collections Manager Architectural Archives wwhitake@design.upenn.edu (215) 898-8323
Christine Williams Business Manager Administration creid@design.upenn.edu 215-573-3679