Contact Us

Title Position or Title Department Email Phone
Peter Alele Photography Technician Undergraduate Fine Arts palele@design.upenn.edu
Sam Belkowitz Fine Arts Equipment Manager Undergraduate Fine Arts sambz@design.upenn.edu 215-573-5951
Amanda Bloomfield Program Coordinator Historic Preservation amab@design.upenn.edu 215-898-3169
LeighAnn Bogner Winslow Graduate Fine Arts Program Coordinator Graduate Fine Arts lbogner@design.upenn.edu 215-898-8374
Roslynne Carter Administrative Assistant Graduate City and Regional Planning roslynne@design.upenn.edu 215-898-8329
Christopher Cataldo Director of Finance Administration cataldo@design.upenn.edu 215-573-3677
Nathanial Cosgrove IT Specialist Administration enat@exchange.upenn.edu 215-898-7085
Kristy Crocetto Administrative and Academic Coordinator Landscape Architecture crocetto@design.upenn.edu 215.898.7087
Micah Danges Color Assurance Specialist Undergraduate Fine Arts danges@design.upenn.edu
Kate Daniel Department Coordinator Graduate City and Regional Planning katf@design.upenn.edu 215-898-8124
Jessica DeJesus Financial Manager of Grants and Contracts Administration dejesusj@design.upenn.edu 215.573.7286
Cathy DiBonaventura Director of Information Technology Services Administration cathy@design.upenn.edu 215.898.3160
Sal DiPaolo Technician, Fabrication Lab sdipaolo@design.upenn.edu 215-898-4689
Julie Donofrio Managing Director PennPraxis donojt@design.upenn.edu 215-573-8719
Micah Dornfeld Administrative Assistant Historic Preservation micahdor@design.upenn.edu 215-898-3169
Kait Ellis Executive Secretary to the Dean Administration cathiee@design.upenn.edu 215-898-3425
Billy Fleming Wilks Family Director, The McHarg Center Landscape Architecture
Shannon Garrison Research Associate Historic Preservation gshan@design.upenn.edu
Kristen Giannantonio Assistant Director for Administration Undergraduate Fine Arts krgold@design.upenn.edu 215.898.9680
Benjamin J. Ginsberg Major Gifts Officer Development & Alumni Relations bgins@design.upenn.edu 215.898.0469
Lauren Hoover Admissions & Recruitment Coordinator Graduate Admissions lhoover@design.upenn.edu 215-898-6520
Pernot Hudson Director of Exhibitions; Lecturer Undergraduate Fine Arts hudsonp@design.upenn.edu 215-898-8415
Leslie Hurtig Associate Dean for Administration Administration lhurtig@design.upenn.edu 215-898-6213
Heather Isbell Schumacher Archivist Architectural Archives
Alex Jarymovych Sr IT Specialist Administration ajarymov@design.upenn.edu 215-573-0188
Arden Jordan Administrative Assistant, Development and Alumni Relations Development & Alumni Relations ardenj@design.upenn.edu 215-898-9005
Megan Kelly Administrative Assistant Graduate Fine Arts kellyme@design.upenn.edu 215.898.8374
Jenny Laden Associate Director, Communications and Stewardship Development & Alumni Relations jladen@design.upenn.edu 215.746.8323
Molly Lester Research Associate PennPraxis marles@design.upenn.edu 215.898.6316
Courtney Magill Lab Manager Historic Preservation magic@design.upenn.edu 215-898-0094
Liz Mairs Associate Director, Annual Giving and Alumni Relations Administration emairs@design.upenn.edu 215.746.3167
Dana McElroy Registrar Student Affairs mcelroyd@design.upenn.edu 215.898.6224
EboniJoi McNeill Administrative Assistant Undergraduate Fine Arts ebonijoi@design.upenn.edu 215-573-5134
Kali Meeks Associate Director for Professional Development & Leadership Administration kmeeks@design.upenn.edu 215.573.9168
Ellen Neises Adjunct Associate Professor, Executive Director, PennPraxis Landscape Architecture eneises@design.upenn.edu
Allison Olsen Digital Archivist Architectural Archives allirose@design.upenn.edu
Evan Oskierko-Jeznacki Research Associate Historic Preservation
Jino Park DV Lab Technician Undergraduate Fine Arts
Brianna Reed Payroll Coordinator Administration bmreed@design.upenn.edu 215-898-4510
Abraham Roisman Administrative Assistant Landscape Architecture
Jeff Snyder Assistant Dean of Development and Alumni Relations Administration jsnyder2@design.upenn.edu 215.898.8738, 215.817.1770
Frederick Steiner Dean, Paley Professor, Co-Executive Director, The McHarg Center Administration fsteiner@design.upenn.edu 215.898.3425
Joe Tripodi Director of Student Services Student Affairs tripodi@design.upenn.edu 215.746.2263
Karyn Tufarolo Associate Director for Faculty Affairs Administration tufarolo@design.upenn.edu 215.573.4123
William Udell Sculpture Technician Undergraduate Fine Arts
Darcy Van Buskirk Coordinator Landscape Architecture darcyv@design.upenn.edu 215-898-6592
Karl Wellman Director of Operations and Planning Administration
Joan Weston Director of Admissions & Financial Aid Graduate Admissions weston@design.upenn.edu 215-898-6520
Stephanie Whaley Administrative Assistant Graduate Admissions steplynn@design.upenn.edu
William Whitaker Curator and Collections Manager Architectural Archives wwhitake@design.upenn.edu (215) 898-8323
Christine Williams Business Manager Administration creid@design.upenn.edu 215-573-3679